welcome to School of Management and Entrepreneurship

The School has the following departments:

  1. Department of Accounting and Finance
  2. Department of Business Administration and Entrepreneurship
  3. Department of Management Science
  4. Department of Procurement and Marketing



  1. Master of Business Administration
  2. Master of Science in Organisation and Public Policy Management
  3. Master of Science in Procurement and Supply Chain Management


  1. Bachelor of Science in Accounting and Finance
  2. Bachelor of Administrative and Secretarial Science
  3. Bachelor of Business Studies
  4. Bachelor of Business Studies with Education
  5. Bachelor of Management Science
  6. Bachelor of Procurement and Logistics Management


  1. Diploma in Accounting and Finance
  2. Diploma in Business Administration
  3. Diploma in Procurement and Logistics

The above programmes are taught by highly skilled lecturers, with a good number of them holding PhDs and many are on course of acquiring them..

Close Menu